LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

John Bishop: Winging It

John Bishop: Winging It

Show type: Tour

Winging It will see John Bishop back on stage for his fifth UK tour. His last tour, Supersonic, was watched by more than 500,000 people.

Comedians

Starring John Bishop

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Mon 03 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Chorley Little Theatre
  • £20
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 04 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Chorley Little Theatre
  • £20
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 05 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Chorley Little Theatre
  • £20
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 06 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Chorley Little Theatre
  • £20
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 10 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Bury The Met
  • £20
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 11 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Bury The Met
  • £20
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 12 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Pocklington Arts Centre
  • £20
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 13 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Pocklington Arts Centre
  • £20
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 19 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 20 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 21 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Mon 24 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Exeter Corn Exchange
  • £20.50
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 25 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Exeter Corn Exchange
  • £20.50
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 26 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Redruth Regal Theatre
  • £20
  • Warm Up Show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 27 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Redruth Regal Theatre
  • £20
  • Warm Up Show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 28 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Exeter Corn Exchange
  • £20.50
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 02 May 2017

Book now
  • Crewe Lyceum Theatre
  • £22
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 03 May 2017

Book now
  • Crewe Lyceum Theatre
  • £22
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 04 May 2017

Book now
  • Crewe Lyceum Theatre
  • £22
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 05 May 2017

Book now
  • Crewe Lyceum Theatre
  • £22
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 09 May 2017

Book now
  • Harrogate Theatre
  • £20
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 11 May 2017

Book now
  • Stockton Arc
  • £20
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 12 May 2017

Book now
  • Stockton Arc
  • £20
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 23 May 2017

Book now
  • Lancaster Grand Theatre
  • £25
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 24 May 2017

Book now
  • Lancaster Grand Theatre
  • £25
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 25 May 2017

Book now
  • Lancaster Grand Theatre
  • £25
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 26 May 2017

Book now
  • Lancaster Grand Theatre
  • £25
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 01 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Lytham Lowther Pavilion
  • £25.50
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 02 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Lytham Lowther Pavilion
  • £25.50
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 25 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Leeds City Varieties
  • £25.60
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 26 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Leeds City Varieties
  • £25.60
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 29 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Reading Concert Hall
  • £25
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 02 Jul 2017

Book now
  • Durham Gala Theatre
  • £25
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 03 Jul 2017

Book now
  • Durham Gala Theatre
  • £25
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 13 Jul 2017

Book now
  • Crawley The Hawth
  • £25
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 23 Jul 2017

Book now
  • Salford Lowry
  • £26
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 24 Jul 2017

Book now
  • Salford Lowry
  • £26
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 27 Jul 2017

Book now
  • St Albans Alban Arena
  • £25
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 28 Jul 2017

Book now
  • St Albans Alban Arena
  • £25
  • Warm-up show
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 19 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Cork Opera House
  • €30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 20 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Cork Opera House
  • €30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:30, Thu 21 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Limerick Dolan's
  • €30
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:30, Sun 24 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Limerick Dolan's
  • €30
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 27 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 28 Sep 2017

Book now

20:30, Fri 29 Sep 2017

Book now

20:30, Sat 30 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 04 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Belfast SSE Arena
  • £27.50 to £43.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 05 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Belfast SSE Arena
  • £27.50 to £43.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 06 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Dublin 3Arena
  • €44
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 07 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Dublin 3Arena
  • €44
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 08 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Dublin 3Arena
  • €39.50 to €44
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 10 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Plymouth Pavilions
  • £30 to £39.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 11 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Plymouth Pavilions
  • £33.60 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 12 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Plymouth Pavilions
  • £33.60 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 13 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 14 Oct 2017

Book now

19:00, Sun 15 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Blackpool Opera House
  • £25 to £39.50
  • 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 17 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 18 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 19 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 20 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 21 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 22 Oct 2017

Book now

18:30, Tue 24 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Brighton Centre
  • £25 to £39.50
  • 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 25 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Brighton Centre
  • £28 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 26 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Brighton Centre
  • £28 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 27 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 28 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 01 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 02 Nov 2017

Book now
  • O2 Arena
  • £29.75 to £46
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 03 Nov 2017

Book now
  • O2 Arena
  • £29.75 to £46
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 04 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Sheffield Arena
  • £28 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 05 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Sheffield Arena
  • £28 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 07 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 08 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Newcastle Metro Arena
  • £28 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 09 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Newcastle Metro Arena
  • £28 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 10 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 11 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 12 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 14 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 15 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 16 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 17 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Glasgow Hydro
  • £28 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 18 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Glasgow Hydro
  • £28 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 19 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Edinburgh Playhouse
  • £28 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 20 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Edinburgh Playhouse
  • £26.25 to £40.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 22 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Peterborough Arena
  • £28 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 23 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Peterborough Arena
  • £28 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 24 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Manchester Arena
  • £28 to £44.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:00, Sun 26 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Blackpool Opera House
  • £25 to £39.50
  • 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 01 Dec 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 02 Dec 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 06 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
  • £35 to £39.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 08 Dec 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 09 Dec 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.