LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

Show type: Tour

Brand new stand-up show from the unrivalled master of observational comedy! As seen on Mock The Week (BBC) and Dara & Ed’s Big Adventure (BBC) .

Comedians

Starring Ed Byrne

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Wed 27 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Farnham Maltings
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 28 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 29 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 30 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Mon 02 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 03 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 04 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 05 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 06 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Hertford Theatre
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 09 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 10 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 11 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Barnsley The Civic
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 12 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 13 Oct 2017

Book now

19:30, Sat 14 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Mon 16 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Camberley Theatre
  • £25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 17 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 19 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 20 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Mon 30 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 01 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 03 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Bedworth Civic Hall
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 04 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 07 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 08 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 09 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 10 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 11 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Mon 13 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 14 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 15 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Worthing Pavilion
  • £25.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 16 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Lincoln Engine Shed
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 18 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Crawley The Hawth
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 20 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Middleton Arena
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 21 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Richmond Theatre
  • £25.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 22 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 23 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 25 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Corby Core
  • £24.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 27 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Shanklin Theatre
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Tue 28 Nov 2017

19:30, Wed 29 Nov 2017

20:00, Thu 30 Nov 2017

Book now
  • £26
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 01 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Reading Hexagon
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 02 Dec 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 05 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Epsom Playhouse
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 06 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Crewe Lyceum Theatre
  • £25.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 07 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Hull City Hall
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 08 Dec 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 09 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Bradford Alhambra
  • £25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 11 Dec 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 13 Dec 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.