Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

Show type: Tour

Starring: Ed Byrne

Brand new stand-up show from the unrivalled master of observational comedy!
As seen on Mock The Week (BBC) and Dara & Ed’s Big Adventure (BBC) .

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 27 Sep 2017
Venue: Farnham Maltings
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 Oct 2017
Venue: Hertford Theatre
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 7 Oct 2017
Venue: ArtsDepot
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 31 Oct 2017
Venue: Harlow Playhouse
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 2 Nov 2017
Venue: Bury St Edmunds Apex
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 15 Nov 2017
Venue: Worthing Pavilion
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Nov 2017
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 17 Nov 2017
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 20 Nov 2017
Venue: Middleton Arena
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 21 Nov 2017
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: £25.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 24 Nov 2017
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Nov 2017
Venue: Corby Core
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 Dec 2017
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 4 Dec 2017
Venue: Milton Keynes Stables
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 5 Dec 2017
Venue: Epsom Playhouse
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 7 Dec 2017
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 31 Jan 2018
Venue: Exmouth Pavilion
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 1 Feb 2018
Venue: Exmouth Pavilion
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Feb 2018
Venue: Belfast Waterfront Hall
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 25 Feb 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Mar 2018
Venue: Bristol Colston Hall
Price: £25.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 16 Mar 2018
Venue: Dundee Rep
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 17 Mar 2018
Venue: Dundee Rep
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 23 Mar 2018
Venue: Glasgow Pavilion Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.