Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit

Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit

Show type: Tour

Starring: Bill Bailey

Larks In Transit is a compendium of travellers’ tales and the general shenanigans of 20 years as a travelling comedian. With musical virtuosity, surreal tangents and trademark intelligence, Bill Bailey tackles politics, philosophy and the pursuit of happiness.  Plus, he fashions a symphony from a ringtone, tells the real story of Old McDonald and re-imagines the Stars and Stripes.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 2 Mar 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Mar 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Mar 2018
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Mar 2018
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Mar 2018
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Mar 2018
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Mar 2018
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 20 Apr 2018
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 25 Apr 2018
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 26 Apr 2018
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 27 Apr 2018
Venue: Southport Theatre
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 Apr 2018
Venue: Southport Theatre
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 5 May 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 21 May 2018
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 22 May 2018
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 23 May 2018
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 28 May 2018
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 29 May 2018
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 Jun 2018
Venue: Birmingham Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 4 Jun 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 5 Jun 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Jun 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 7 Jun 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.