LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Scott Gibson: Life After Death

Scott Gibson: Life After Death

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2016

Debut Fringe show from Scotland's hottest new comedian Scott Gibson. Life After Death is a story of fear, love, life and Blackpool. The story of how it all began. Gibson mixes a conversational style with a unique brand of dark humour. Confidently leading his audience down a path few dare to tread. Expect heart-warming true tales from the big Glaswegian. Find out why Frankie Boyle describes him as 'a gifted storyteller'. 'Life After Death is a hilarious, thoughtful and uplifting show, delivered with the boldness and filth that Gibson does so well' (The Comedy Unit).

Show Dates

20:00, Thu 20 Apr 2017

20:00, Fri 21 Apr 2017

19:00, Sat 22 Apr 2017

  • Aberdeen Lemon Tree
  • Call for prices
  • 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:30, Sun 23 Apr 2017

Thu 27 Apr 2017

Fri 28 Apr 2017

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Sun 30 Apr 2017

20:00, Wed 03 May 2017

19:30, Sat 06 May 2017

Sun 07 May 2017

Sun 14 May 2017

20:00, Wed 17 May 2017

  • Hull Truck Theatre
  • £12.50 (£10.50 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 19 May 2017

  • Bromsgrove Artrix
  • £12 (£10 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Sat 20 May 2017

  • Milton Keynes Stables
  • £14 (£12 concs)
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS

Products

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.