LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Jimeoin: Renonsense Man

Jimeoin: Renonsense Man

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2016

‘Classic nonsense… Stand-up comedy at its best’ (Scotsman). Brilliantly observed, ever-evolving stand-up from acclaimed star of Live at Apollo, Royal Variety, Channel 4 Comedy Gala, Sunday Night at Palladium. ‘Jimeoin recalls the familiar at a fantastically silly level, boiling his audience down to a tear-filled, gibbering mess’ (Scotland on Sunday). ‘Comedy of the highest order… Inspired ramblings’ (Independent). ‘Exemplary stand-up comedy' ***** (Herald). ‘If laughter is the best medicine, Jimeoin is a course of steroids… Hilarious’ (Evening News). ‘Awesome' (List). No gimmicks, just great craic! ‘Consistently brilliant… It gets no better than this… Hilarious’ (Time Out). www.jimeoin.com

Comedians

Starring Jimeoin

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Thu 09 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 10 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 11 Feb 2017

Book now

19:30, Sun 12 Feb 2017

19:30, Tue 14 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Sheffield City Hall
  • £18
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Wed 15 Feb 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 15 Feb 2017

  • Leeds City Varieties
  • £19.60
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 16 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Stockton Arc
  • £18
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 17 Feb 2017

Book now

19:30, Sat 18 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 19 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 21 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 22 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 23 Feb 2017

20:00, Fri 24 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 25 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Guildford G Live
  • £18
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 25 Feb 2017

  • Guildford G Live
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 26 Feb 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.