LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Dr Phil's NHS Revolution

Dr Phil's NHS Revolution

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2016

Laugh, love, shout and reclaim our NHS. Ditch the market, cherish the carers, fund the frontline, avoid the harm, kill the fear, tell the truth, use the evidence, inspire, collaborate, recover, die gently. Are you in? Guest appearances from inspirational Glasgow GP, writer and broadcaster Dr Margaret McCartney. Phil Hammond is an NHS doctor working in chronic fatigue, an investigative journalist for Private Eye, a BBC presenter, comic and author of 'Staying Alive, How to Get the Best from the NHS’. 'If Dr Phil were a medicine, you should swig him by the litre' (The Times).

Comedians

Starring Phil Hammond

Comments

Show Dates

19:30, Wed 01 Feb 2017

19:45, Sat 04 Feb 2017

20:00, Sun 05 Feb 2017

20:00, Wed 15 Feb 2017

19:30, Thu 16 Feb 2017

19:30, Thu 23 Feb 2017

20:00, Sat 25 Feb 2017

20:00, Fri 03 Mar 2017

  • Didcot Cornerstone
  • £15 (£13.50 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:15, Mon 06 Mar 2017

Book now

19:15, Tue 07 Mar 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 18 Mar 2017

  • Banbury Mill Arts Centre
  • £16.50 (£13.50 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 21 Mar 2017

  • Glasgow Oran Mor
  • £15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Thu 06 Apr 2017

  • Calstock Arts
  • £14 and £15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 13 Apr 2017

  • Colchester Arts Centre
  • £15 (£12 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 30 May 2017

  • Birmingham MAC
  • £15 (£12 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Wed 21 Jun 2017

  • Swindon Arts Centre
  • £17.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.