What's coming up at Soho Theatre

Ronny Chieng

Date: Fri 24 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £9 to £23
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Harry Hill

Date: Fri 24 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14 to £16
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Fri 24 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Ronny Chieng

Date: Fri 24 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £9 to £23
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Sat 25 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Ronny Chieng

Date: Sat 25 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £9 to £23
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Harry Hill

Date: Sat 25 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14 to £16
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Sat 25 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Ronny Chieng

Date: Sat 25 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £9 to £23
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

Date: Mon 27 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £10
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Mon 27 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Tue 28 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Wed 29 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Thu 30 Nov 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Fri 1 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Sat 2 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Sat 2 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Mon 4 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Tue 5 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Wed 6 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Thu 7 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Fri 8 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Sat 9 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Sat 9 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Mon 11 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Tue 12 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Wed 13 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Thu 14 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Fri 15 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wild Bore

Date: Sat 16 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11 to £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

Date: Mon 18 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £10
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jeff Garlin

Date: Mon 18 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £21 to £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jeff Garlin

Date: Tue 19 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £21 to £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jeff Garlin

Date: Wed 20 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £21 to £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jeff Garlin

Date: Thu 21 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £21 to £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jeff Garlin

Date: Fri 22 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £21 to £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jeff Garlin

Date: Sat 23 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £21 to £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jeff Garlin

Date: Wed 27 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £21 to £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jeff Garlin

Date: Thu 28 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £21 to £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jeff Garlin

Date: Fri 29 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £21 to £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jeff Garlin

Date: Sat 30 Dec 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £21 to £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jen Kirkman

Date: Mon 29 Jan 2018
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £9 to £20
Info: The All New Material, Girl Tour
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jen Kirkman

Date: Tue 30 Jan 2018
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £9 to £20
Info: The All New Material, Girl Tour
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jen Kirkman

Date: Wed 31 Jan 2018
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £9 to £20
Info: The All New Material, Girl Tour
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jen Kirkman

Date: Thu 1 Feb 2018
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £9 to £20
Info: The All New Material, Girl Tour
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jen Kirkman

Date: Fri 2 Feb 2018
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £9 to £20
Info: The All New Material, Girl Tour
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jen Kirkman

Date: Sat 3 Feb 2018
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £9 to £20
Info: The All New Material, Girl Tour
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.