Comedy in England - London - West

Stand-up comedy listings. These line-ups are as accurate as we can make them, but things change,and it may be worth checking before you travel.

What's on

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 29 Mar 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 30 Mar 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 31 Mar 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 1 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 5 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 6 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 7 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 8 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 12 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 13 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 14 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 15 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 19 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 20 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 21 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 22 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 26 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 27 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 28 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 29 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 3 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 4 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 5 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 6 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.