What's coming up at Canal Cafe Theatre

It's Debatable!

Premium

Premium listings cost £5, and are given greater prominence in the display, a photograph of one of the performers, and a ticket link. Click here to add a Premium listing today.

Date: Wed 25 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: From £9 to £10

Info: Comedy debate show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)


Book now

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 26 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 27 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 28 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 29 Apr 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 3 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 4 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 5 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 6 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 10 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 11 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 12 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 13 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 17 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 18 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 19 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 20 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 24 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 25 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 26 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 27 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

It's Debatable!

Date: Wed 30 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: From £10 to £11.50
Info: Improvised comedy debate show with Matthew Chadourne, Kirsten Brown, Chelsea Birkby Anna Dominey, Graeme Hunter, Sarah Mann and Dan Squire
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 31 May 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 1 Jun 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 2 Jun 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 3 Jun 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 7 Jun 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 8 Jun 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 9 Jun 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 10 Jun 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.