What's coming up at The Miller

The RH Experience and Friends

Date: Fri 27 Apr 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £0
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Playground

Date: Fri 4 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £7
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Actor's Nightmare & Dreamweaver Quartet

Date: Sat 5 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £5
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Grand Theft Impro & Enemies

Date: Fri 11 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £5
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Maydays, Music Box & Twitter Bank

Date: Sat 12 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £5
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Improvable And the Chapter of Secrets

Date: Wed 16 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £5
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Nu Z Land

Date: Thu 17 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £0
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Shaken Not Stirred, Beings, The Committee & DragProv Revue

Date: Fri 18 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £5
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Improvised Mamet, Newsical, Sally & Fox

Date: Sat 19 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £5
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Nu Z Land, Thunderclap

Date: Wed 23 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £0
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Phil Lunn is... Criminal & The RH Experience

Date: Thu 24 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £5
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Phil Lunn is... Criminal & The RH Experience

Date: Thu 24 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £5
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Geekeasy

Date: Fri 25 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £0
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Grand Theft Impro, Do Not Adjust Your Stage, Glitch

Date: Sat 26 May 2018
Venue: The Miller
Price: £5
Info: Hoopla improv
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.