Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em UK tour

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em UK tour

Show type: Tour

The classic TV comedy is back with Joe Pasquale starring as the loveable accident-prone Frank Spencer, Sarah Earnshaw as his wife Betty and Susie Blake as his disapproving Mother-in-Law, Mrs Fisher.

The most successful sitcom of the decade gave us the hapless Frank and his long-suffering wife Betty with catchphrases galore and a never-ending list of disasters with roller-skating escapades and runaway chickens.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 6 Mar 2018
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Mar 2018
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: £0
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Mar 2018
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Mar 2018
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Mar 2018
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 30 Apr 2018
Venue: Northampton Royal & Derngate
Price: £27.50 to £37.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 8 May 2018
Venue: Dartford Orchard Theatre
Price: £30.50 to £33.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 9 May 2018
Venue: Dartford Orchard Theatre
Price: £30.50 to £33.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 9 May 2018
Venue: Dartford Orchard Theatre
Price: £30.50 to £33.50
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 10 May 2018
Venue: Dartford Orchard Theatre
Price: £30.50 to £33.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 11 May 2018
Venue: Dartford Orchard Theatre
Price: £30.50 to £33.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 12 May 2018
Venue: Dartford Orchard Theatre
Price: £30.50 to £33.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 12 May 2018
Venue: Dartford Orchard Theatre
Price: £30.50 to £33.50
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 22 May 2018
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £30.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 23 May 2018
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 May 2018
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £30.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 May 2018
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £34.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 May 2018
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 28 May 2018
Venue: Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall
Price: From £15.00 to £18.00
Info: With Joe Pasquale as Frank Spencer.
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 11 Jun 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £15 to £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 12 Jun 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £15 to £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 13 Jun 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £15 to £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 Jun 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £15 to £26.50
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Jun 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £15 to £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 16 Jun 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £15 to £26.50
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 16 Jul 2018
Venue: Leicester Curve Theatre
Price: £10 to £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 17 Jul 2018
Venue: Leicester Curve Theatre
Price: £10 to £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 18 Jul 2018
Venue: Leicester Curve Theatre
Price: £10 to £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 18 Jul 2018
Venue: Leicester Curve Theatre
Price: £10 to £32.50
Show starts: 14:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 19 Jul 2018
Venue: Leicester Curve Theatre
Price: £10 to £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 20 Jul 2018
Venue: Leicester Curve Theatre
Price: £10 to £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 21 Jul 2018
Venue: Leicester Curve Theatre
Price: £10 to £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 21 Jul 2018
Venue: Leicester Curve Theatre
Price: £10 to £32.50
Show starts: 14:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 23 Jul 2018
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 24 Jul 2018
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 25 Jul 2018
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 26 Jul 2018
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 26 Jul 2018
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 27 Jul 2018
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 28 Jul 2018
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 28 Jul 2018
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.