Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Show type: Tour

Starring: Russell Brand

In Re:Birth, Russell Brand wrestles with these questions while unravelling the matrix of modern media, politics, sex, fatherhood and death. Join one of comedy’s fiercest talents as he tries to make sense of life having just made a new one.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 27 Jun 2017
Venue: Worthing Assembly Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 4 Jul 2017
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 17 Jul 2017
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 26 Jul 2017
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 27 Jul 2017
Venue: Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 1 Aug 2017
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 2 Aug 2017
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 27 Sep 2017
Venue: Torquay Princess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 3 Oct 2017
Venue: Leicester De Montfort Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 11 Oct 2017
Venue: Cardiff St David's Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 12 Oct 2017
Venue: York Barbican Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 17 Oct 2017
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 18 Oct 2017
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 24 Oct 2017
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 24 Oct 2017
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 31 Oct 2017
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 31 Oct 2017
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 1 Nov 2017
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 2 Nov 2017
Venue: Nottingham Royal Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 5 Nov 2017
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 16 Nov 2017
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 21 Nov 2017
Venue: Scunthorpe Baths Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 29 Nov 2017
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 4 Dec 2017
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 5 Dec 2017
Venue: Birmingham Symphony Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 13 Dec 2017
Venue: Newcastle City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 18 Dec 2017
Venue: Brixton Academy
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 19 Dec 2017
Venue: Brixton Academy
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Mar 2018
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 12 Mar 2018
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: €35
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Mar 2018
Venue: Swansea Grand Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 2 Apr 2018
Venue: Milton Keynes Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 4 Apr 2018
Venue: Llandudno Venue Cymru
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 19 Apr 2018
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 1 May 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 3 May 2018
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 May 2018
Venue: Belfast Waterfront Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 25 Jul 2018
Venue: Middlesbrough Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.