LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Show type: Tour

In Re:Birth, Russell Brand wrestles with these questions while unravelling the matrix of modern media, politics, sex, fatherhood and death. Join one of comedy’s fiercest talents as he tries to make sense of life having just made a new one.

Comedians

Starring Russell Brand

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Tue 04 Apr 2017

20:00, Wed 05 Apr 2017

20:00, Thu 06 Apr 2017

  • Watford Colosseum
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 09 Apr 2017

20:00, Wed 12 Apr 2017

  • Harrogate Royal Hall
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 13 Apr 2017

20:00, Tue 18 Apr 2017

20:00, Wed 19 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 25 Apr 2017

20:00, Wed 26 Apr 2017

  • Margate Winter Gardens
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 27 Apr 2017

  • Salisbury City Hall
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 02 May 2017

  • Southampton Mayflower
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 02 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 03 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 03 May 2017

20:00, Tue 09 May 2017

20:00, Wed 10 May 2017

Book now
  • Oxford New Theatre
  • £28.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 23 May 2017

  • Southport Theatre
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 25 May 2017

20:00, Mon 29 May 2017

20:00, Tue 30 May 2017

  • Richmond Theatre
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 31 May 2017

  • Bristol Colston Hall
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 06 Jun 2017

20:00, Tue 06 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 08 Jun 2017

  • Ipswich Regent
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 15 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Skegness Embassy
  • £29.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 20 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Bristol Colston Hall
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 21 Jun 2017

  • High Wycombe Swan
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 24 Jun 2017

20:00, Tue 27 Jun 2017

  • Worthing Assembly Hall
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 29 Jun 2017

20:00, Tue 04 Jul 2017

  • Crawley The Hawth
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 05 Jul 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 06 Jul 2017

Book now

20:00, Mon 10 Jul 2017

Book now
  • Grimsby Auditorium
  • £28.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 18 Jul 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 20 Jul 2017

Book now
  • £29.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 27 Jul 2017

20:00, Tue 01 Aug 2017

  • Salford Lowry
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 02 Aug 2017

Book now
  • Salford Lowry
  • £28.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 19 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 20 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 20 Sep 2017

20:00, Wed 27 Sep 2017

20:00, Tue 03 Oct 2017

20:00, Wed 11 Oct 2017

20:00, Thu 12 Oct 2017

  • York Barbican Centre
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 17 Oct 2017

  • Leeds Town Hall
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 18 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Leeds Town Hall
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 24 Oct 2017

  • Reading Hexagon
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 31 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Eventim Apollo
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 31 Oct 2017

  • Eventim Apollo
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 01 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Eventim Apollo
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 02 Nov 2017

20:00, Sun 05 Nov 2017

  • Brighton Dome
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 14 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 16 Nov 2017

  • Basingstoke Anvil
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 21 Nov 2017

  • Scunthorpe Baths Hall
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 22 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Mon 04 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Ipswich Regent
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 05 Dec 2017

20:00, Wed 06 Dec 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 12 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Harrogate Royal Hall
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 13 Dec 2017

  • Newcastle City Hall
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 14 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Newcastle City Hall
  • £29
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

18:30, Mon 18 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Brixton Academy
  • £27.50
  • 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

18:30, Tue 19 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Brixton Academy
  • £27.50
  • 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 27 Feb 2018

Book now

20:00, Wed 28 Feb 2018

Book now

20:00, Thu 08 Mar 2018

Book now

20:00, Tue 27 Mar 2018

Book now

20:00, Mon 02 Apr 2018

  • Milton Keynes Theatre
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 24 Apr 2018

Book now
  • York Barbican Centre
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 01 May 2018

Book now
  • Manchester Apollo
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 23 May 2018

Book now

20:00, Sat 26 May 2018

20:00, Wed 06 Jun 2018

  • Hull City Hall
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 13 Jun 2018

20:00, Tue 03 Jul 2018

Book now
  • Derby Arena
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 04 Jul 2018

Book now
  • Sheffield City Hall
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 04 Jul 2018

  • Sheffield City Hall
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 10 Jul 2018

  • Swansea Grand Theatre
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 12 Jul 2018

  • Llandudno Venue Cymru
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 25 Jul 2018

20:00, Tue 04 Sep 2018

20:00, Thu 13 Sep 2018

Book now

20:00, Wed 19 Sep 2018

Book now
  • Plymouth Pavilions
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 25 Sep 2018

Book now
  • Cork Opera House
  • £35
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 26 Sep 2018

Book now
  • Galway Leisureland
  • €35
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 27 Sep 2018

Book now

20:00, Wed 03 Oct 2018

Book now
  • Edinburgh Playhouse
  • £28.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

00:00, Wed 10 Oct 2018

Book now

20:00, Sun 14 Oct 2018

Book now
  • Sunderland Empire
  • £28.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 01 Nov 2018

Book now

20:00, Tue 06 Nov 2018

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.