LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Some People v Reginald D Hunter

Some People v Reginald D Hunter

Show type: Tour

Reginald's work can be brutally honest and is often considered to be controversial but it is always meticulously thought out and he has never been afraid to face challenging issues head on, even when the focus is on his own principles or beliefs.

Comedians

Comments

Show Dates

PremiumPremium listings cost £5, and are given greater prominence in the display, a photograph of one of the performers, and a ticket link. Click here to add a Premium listing today.

18:45, Wed 19 Apr 2017

18:45, Wed 19 Apr 2017 Book now
  • Cardiff Glee Club
  • £15.00
  • Work in progress
  • 18:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Thu 27 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 28 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Bristol Colston Hall
  • £25.30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 29 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 30 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 03 May 2017

Book now
  • Crawley The Hawth
  • £25.30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Thu 04 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 05 May 2017

Book now

19:30, Sat 06 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 07 May 2017

Book now
  • Salford Lowry
  • £26.40
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 10 May 2017

Book now
  • Shanklin Theatre
  • £23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 12 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 13 May 2017

Book now
  • Lincoln Engine Shed
  • £25.30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 14 May 2017

Book now
  • Nottingham Playhouse
  • £26.40
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 17 May 2017

Book now
  • Dunfermline Alhambra
  • £26.45
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 18 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 19 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 20 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 21 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 24 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 25 May 2017

Book now
  • Crewe Lyceum Theatre
  • £26.95
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 26 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 27 May 2017

Book now
  • Buxton Opera House
  • £26.40
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 28 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 01 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 02 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Brighton Dome
  • £26.40
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 03 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Reading Concert Hall
  • £25.30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 04 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 07 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 08 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Richmond Theatre
  • £27.15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 09 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 10 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Dorking Halls
  • £25.30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sun 11 Jun 2017

20:00, Wed 14 Jun 2017

  • Durham Gala Theatre
  • £23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)
PremiumPremium listings cost £5, and are given greater prominence in the display, a photograph of one of the performers, and a ticket link. Click here to add a Premium listing today.

20:00, Thu 15 Jun 2017

20:00, Thu 15 Jun 2017 Book now

20:00, Fri 16 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 17 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 18 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 22 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 23 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 24 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 01 Jul 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.