LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Pam Ann: Touch Trolley Run to Galley

Pam Ann: Touch Trolley Run to Galley

Show type: Tour

The A-List queen of the skies, plans to land the Louboutins on international turf and hit the tarmac running, with her celebratory 20th anniversary UK tour. Iconic international celebrity airhostess Pam Ann has evolved since first jetting out of her hometown of Melbourne 20 years ago. Pam – the alter-ego of Australian comedian-writer-producer Caroline Reid – has developed cult-status with her masterful portrayal of a brash hot mess of an Australian hostess. She herself says, as the airports got bigger, so did her ego… and her mouth filthier.

Comedians

Starring Pam Ann

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Tue 18 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 19 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 20 Apr 2017

Book now

21:00, Fri 21 Apr 2017

Book now

21:00, Sat 22 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 25 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 26 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 27 Apr 2017

Book now

21:00, Fri 28 Apr 2017

Book now

21:00, Sat 29 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 02 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 03 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 04 May 2017

Book now

21:00, Fri 05 May 2017

Book now

21:00, Sat 06 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 09 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 10 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 11 May 2017

Book now

21:00, Fri 12 May 2017

Book now

21:00, Sat 13 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 16 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 17 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 18 May 2017

Book now

21:00, Sat 20 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 23 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 24 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 25 May 2017

Book now

21:00, Fri 26 May 2017

Book now

21:00, Sat 27 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 31 May 2017

Book now
  • Birmingham Town Hall
  • £20 to £27
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 03 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Leeds Town Hall
  • £24 to £27
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 04 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Salford Lowry
  • £22 to £29
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 06 Jun 2017

  • Jersey Opera House
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 09 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Reading Hexagon
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 10 Jun 2017

Book now
  • St Albans Alban Arena
  • £21 to £27
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 11 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Brighton Theatre Royal
  • £26.25 to £29.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 14 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £21 to £27
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 15 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £21 to £27
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 16 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 17 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 18 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Glasgow Theatre Royal
  • £22.25 to £28.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.