LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Micky Flanagan: An' Another Fing

Micky Flanagan: An' Another Fing

Show type: Tour

This show has not yet got a description.

Comedians

Starring Micky Flanagan

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Wed 03 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 04 May 2017

Book now
  • Manchester Arena
  • £25 to £35
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 06 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 07 May 2017

Book now
  • Manchester Arena
  • £25 to £32.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 11 May 2017

Book now
  • Newcastle Metro Arena
  • £27.50 to £32.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 12 May 2017

Book now
  • Sheffield Arena
  • £30 to £35
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 16 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 18 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 19 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 24 May 2017

Book now
  • Belfast SSE Arena
  • £30 to £35.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 25 May 2017

Book now
  • Belfast SSE Arena
  • £30 to £35.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 26 May 2017

Book now
  • Glasgow Hydro
  • £30 to £35
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 27 May 2017

Book now
  • Edinburgh Playhouse
  • £32.50 to £37.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 02 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 03 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 12 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 13 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 14 Sep 2017

Book now
  • O2 Arena
  • £25 to £35
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 15 Sep 2017

Book now
  • O2 Arena
  • £25 to £37.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 16 Sep 2017

Book now
  • O2 Arena
  • £25 to £37.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 19 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 21 Sep 2017

Book now
  • O2 Arena
  • £25 to £35
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 23 Sep 2017

Book now
  • SSE Arena Wembley
  • £32.50 to £37.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 30 Sep 2017

Book now
  • SSE Arena Wembley
  • £32.50 to £37.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 03 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Brighton Centre
  • £32.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 04 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Brighton Centre
  • £32.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 05 Oct 2017

Book now
  • O2 Arena
  • £25 to £35
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 06 Oct 2017

Book now
  • O2 Arena
  • £25 to £37.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 07 Oct 2017

Book now
  • O2 Arena
  • £25 to £37.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 11 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Brighton Centre
  • £32.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 12 Oct 2017

Book now
  • SSE Arena Wembley
  • £30 to £35
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 19 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Dublin 3Arena
  • €42
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 20 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Dublin 3Arena
  • €42
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 25 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 26 Oct 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.