Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room

Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room

Show type: Tour

Starring: Katherine Ryan

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 14 Oct 2017
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 Oct 2017
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 21 Oct 2017
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 2 Nov 2017
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 3 Nov 2017
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 23 Nov 2017
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Nov 2017
Venue: Sheffield Octagon
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Jan 2018
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Jan 2018
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 2 Mar 2018
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Mar 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Mar 2018
Venue: Southport Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.