Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Show type: Tour

Starring: Jason Manford

Muddle Class promises wealth of new material about Jason growing up working class then finding, over the years, that part of him has become middle class - causing much confusion.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 9 Nov 2017
Venue: ArtsDepot
Price: £14
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 17 Nov 2017
Venue: ArtsDepot
Price: £14
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 24 Jan 2018
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Jan 2018
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Jan 2018
Venue: Blackpool Grand
Price: £30.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 28 Jan 2018
Venue: Blackpool Grand
Price: £30.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Feb 2018
Venue: Doncaster Dome
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Feb 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 1 Mar 2018
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 1 Mar 2018
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Mar 2018
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 13 Apr 2018
Venue: Southport Theatre
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 Apr 2018
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 27 Apr 2018
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 9 May 2018
Venue: Aberdare Coliseum
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 23 May 2018
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £30.80
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 23 May 2018
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 13 Jun 2018
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £30.80
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 13 Jun 2018
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Jun 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Jun 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £33.10
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 16 Jun 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 16 Jun 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £33.10
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 21 Jun 2018
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: £32.20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Jun 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Jun 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Jun 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £32.05
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Jun 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 15 Jul 2018
Venue: Liverpool Empire
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 21 Jul 2018
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: £32.20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 21 Jul 2018
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 27 Jul 2018
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £29
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 13 Sep 2018
Venue: Falkirk Town Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
Venue: Dundee Caird Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 3 Oct 2018
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Nov 2018
Venue: Doncaster Dome
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Nov 2018
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Dec 2018
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.