Jon Culshaw: The Great British Take Off

Jon Culshaw: The Great British Take Off

Show type: Tour

Starring: Jon Culshaw

In conversation with Jon Culshaw, featuring Dead Ringers creator and producer Bill Dare. A night of utterly spontaneous, unscripted observations, recollections and character collections.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 2 Sep 2017
Venue: Jacksons Lane Theatre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 9 Sep 2017
Venue: Newbury Corn Exchange
Price: £21
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 28 Sep 2017
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 29 Sep 2017
Venue: Maidstone Hazlitt Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 21 Oct 2017
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 22 Oct 2017
Venue: Lancaster Grand Theatre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 26 Oct 2017
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 3 Nov 2017
Venue: Hertford Theatre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 23 Nov 2017
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: Call for prices

Date: Thu 30 Nov 2017
Venue: Harpenden Public Halls
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.