The British Comedy Award nominee and star of Live At The Apollo and 8 Out Of 10 Cats is embarking on a nationwide tour to complain about the state of the world and offer no solutions.

Since his last show he has become a husband and father, seen the UK vote to leave the EU and watched the rise of Donald Trump, all of which leaves him asking one question, why does it seem that no one else alive can correctly load a dishwasher?

Come and see what Jon Richardson can do with words when he has more than thirty seconds to work with. Or should that be “with which to work”?

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 30 May 2017
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 31 May 2017
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Sep 2017
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £20.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 7 Oct 2017
Venue: Cheltenham The Centaur
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 14 Oct 2017
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £20.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 27 Oct 2017
Venue: Belfast Waterfront Hall
Price: £20.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017
Venue: Derry Millennium Forum
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 31 Oct 2017
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £20.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 3 Nov 2017
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 4 Nov 2017
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 11 Nov 2017
Venue: Dundee Caird Hall
Price: £20.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 28 Nov 2017
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £20.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 Dec 2017
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: £23.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Dec 2017
Venue: Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Price: £20.50 to £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 13 Dec 2017
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.