I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Show type: Tour

Starring: Joe Lycett

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 2 May 2018
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 6 Jun 2018
Venue: Manchester Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Jun 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Jun 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 10 Jun 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 12 Jun 2018
Venue: Glasgow Academy
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 17 Jul 2018
Venue: Swansea Grand Theatre
Price: £20.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 18 Jul 2018
Venue: St Albans Alban Arena
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 27 Jul 2018
Venue: Carmarthen Lyric
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 5 Sep 2018
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 7 Sep 2018
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 9 Sep 2018
Venue: Leicester Curve Theatre
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 14 Sep 2018
Venue: Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 20 Sep 2018
Venue: Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 23 Sep 2018
Venue: Torquay Princess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 28 Sep 2018
Venue: Southport Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 29 Sep 2018
Venue: Middlesbrough Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 5 Oct 2018
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £21
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 30 Oct 2018
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 16 Nov 2018
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Nov 2018
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Nov 2018
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 24 Nov 2018
Venue: Nottingham Royal Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.