LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Gary Delaney: There's Something About Gary

Gary Delaney: There's Something About Gary

Show type: Tour

...and that something is he likes to write jokes. An awful lot of them. Also he appears to have some jizz in his hair. There's that as well.

Gary thinks a good joke should be like a drunk Glaswegian, short and punchy. His new tour show is not only great for people who like lots of jokes but also fun for people who enjoy getting offended by jokes too.

Show Dates

20:00, Thu 02 Feb 2017

Sat 04 Feb 2017

20:00, Sun 05 Feb 2017

  • Swindon Arts Centre
  • £16.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 09 Feb 2017

20:00, Fri 10 Feb 2017

20:00, Sat 11 Feb 2017

  • Barnsley The Civic
  • £15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 17 Feb 2017

Sat 18 Feb 2017

19:30, Sun 19 Feb 2017

  • Epsom Playhouse
  • £14
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 03 Mar 2017

19:30, Mon 06 Mar 2017

  • Birmingham Old Rep
  • £14
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 09 Mar 2017

19:30, Fri 17 Mar 2017

  • Margate Theatre Royal
  • £15 (£13 concs)
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 24 Mar 2017

  • Evesham Arts Centre
  • £14
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 30 Mar 2017

  • Deal Astor Theatre
  • £15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.