LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Ayesha Hazarika: The State Of The Nation

Ayesha Hazarika: The State Of The Nation

Show type: Tour

Ayesha Hazarika, MBE, started her career as a stand-up comedian playing clubs across the country. She then took what she thought was a natural diversion into the Labour Party as a Special Adviser working for Gordon Brown, Harriet Harman and Ed Miliband.

Since leaving front line politics she’s become a commentator writing for the FT, Guardian, Evening Standard, New Statesman and Grazia, and has returned to her stand-up roots.

Comedians

Starring Ayesha Hazarika

Comments

Show Dates

PremiumPremium listings cost £5, and are given greater prominence in the display, a photograph of one of the performers, and a ticket link. Click here to add a Premium listing today.

19:30, Mon 03 Apr 2017

19:30, Mon 03 Apr 2017 Book now
  • RS Hispaniola
  • £10
  • Work in progress
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

21:00, Tue 18 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Soho Theatre
  • £14 (£13 concs)
  • 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

21:00, Wed 19 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Soho Theatre
  • £14 (£13 concs)
  • 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

21:00, Thu 20 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Soho Theatre
  • £17.60
  • 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

21:00, Fri 21 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Soho Theatre
  • £17.60
  • 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

21:00, Sat 22 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Soho Theatre
  • £17.60
  • 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Thu 04 May 2017

Fri 05 May 2017

Sat 06 May 2017

19:45, Fri 12 May 2017

Sun 14 May 2017

Fri 19 May 2017

20:00, Sat 20 May 2017

Sat 27 May 2017

20:00, Sun 28 May 2017

  • Colchester Arts Centre
  • £12 (£10 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Thu 01 Jun 2017

20:00, Fri 02 Jun 2017

Wed 07 Jun 2017

19:45, Thu 08 Jun 2017

20:00, Fri 09 Jun 2017

  • Brighton Komedia
  • £15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Thu 15 Jun 2017

Fri 16 Jun 2017

20:00, Sat 17 Jun 2017

  • Bromsgrove Artrix
  • £14 (£12 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Thu 22 Jun 2017

Thu 06 Jul 2017

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.