LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Andy Parsons: Peak Bullsh*t

Andy Parsons: Peak Bullsh*t

Show type: Tour

Worried about your job? Worried about your family? Worried about yourself? Worried about the health service? Education? Climate change? World War 3? Worried about worrying? Sod it!

Come and have a laugh about it. It’s one of the things we do best. Or is it? Was it something we did best but like everything else has now gone West. Or South. Or East. Ah - go on. Take a risk. Put on your lucky pants and your party shoes – and get yourself on a night out. Or maybe come out dressed in a binbag, top hat and clogs. We could all use a laugh.

Comedians

Starring Andy Parsons

Comments

Show Dates

Sun 26 Mar 2017

Thu 30 Mar 2017

20:00, Fri 31 Mar 2017

20:00, Sat 01 Apr 2017

  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 02 Apr 2017

  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 05 Apr 2017

20:00, Thu 06 Apr 2017

20:00, Fri 07 Apr 2017

  • Evesham Arts Centre
  • £15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 08 Apr 2017

Thu 13 Apr 2017

20:00, Wed 19 Apr 2017

  • Andover The Lights
  • £16 (£15 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 20 Apr 2017

  • Stockton Arc
  • £16.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 21 Apr 2017

20:00, Sat 22 Apr 2017

20:00, Sat 22 Apr 2017

20:00, Sun 23 Apr 2017

  • Durham Gala Theatre
  • £15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 26 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 27 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 28 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 29 Apr 2017

19:30, Sun 30 Apr 2017

Book now

19:45, Wed 03 May 2017

19:30, Fri 05 May 2017

  • Margate Theatre Royal
  • £15 (£13 concs)
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 11 May 2017

  • Salford Lowry
  • £18.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 12 May 2017

19:30, Sat 13 May 2017

  • Birmingham Old Rep
  • £15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 14 May 2017

Thu 18 May 2017

19:30, Fri 19 May 2017

19:30, Sat 20 May 2017

  • Pontardawe Arts Centre
  • Call for prices
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 24 May 2017

20:00, Thu 25 May 2017

19:30, Fri 26 May 2017

19:30, Sat 27 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 28 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 31 May 2017

  • Bangor Pontio
  • £15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.