LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Al Murray: Let’s Go Backwards Together

Al Murray: Let’s Go Backwards Together

Show type: Tour

We live in troubling times. Europe. The NHS. Whatever the hell is going on in the Middle East. The gathering storm of fortnightly bin collections? Who knows where it will all end


Watch the one man who will answer the call of destiny even though it’s an unlisted number. Watch the one man who will call time on tyranny even though he isn’t quite sure what it means. Watch the one man who isn’t afraid to say no to women ordering anything other than a glass of white wine (or fruit based drink).

Comedians

Starring Al Murray

Comments

Show Dates

19:30, Thu 23 Mar 2017

  • Reading Hexagon
  • £27.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 24 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Dunfermline Alhambra
  • £27.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 25 Mar 2017

Book now

19:30, Fri 31 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Nottingham Playhouse
  • £28.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sun 02 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 05 Apr 2017

  • Basingstoke Anvil
  • £29.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 07 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Sat 08 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Shanklin Theatre
  • £27.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

15:30, Sun 09 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Thu 13 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Dorking Halls
  • £27.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Thu 20 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Fri 21 Apr 2017

19:30, Fri 21 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Sun 23 Apr 2017

  • Guildford G Live
  • £21.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 29 Apr 2017

Book now

20:30, Fri 05 May 2017

Book now
  • Dublin Vicar Street
  • €28
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 07 May 2017

Book now
  • Galway Roisin Dubh
  • €28
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Tue 09 May 2017

Book now
  • Buxton Opera House
  • £28.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Wed 10 May 2017

Book now

19:30, Sun 14 May 2017

Book now

19:30, Tue 16 May 2017

  • High Wycombe Swan
  • £31
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 19 May 2017

Book now

19:30, Sun 21 May 2017

19:30, Tue 23 May 2017

Book now

19:30, Fri 02 Jun 2017

  • Lichfield Garrick
  • £29
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 03 Jun 2017

Book now

19:30, Sun 04 Jun 2017

Book now

19:30, Tue 06 Jun 2017

19:30, Wed 07 Jun 2017

20:00, Fri 09 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Corby Core
  • £28
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 10 Jun 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.