Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2016

Starring: Stewart Lee

After four years writing and performing twelve half hours of stand up for his TV show, this is work in progress towards Stewart's first brand new full-length live show since the award-winning Carpet Remnant World. ‘Like being ranted at by a drunk polytechnic lecturer’ (Daily Mail(/i]).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 25 Feb 2018
Venue: Dartford Orchard Theatre
Price: £27
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 28 Feb 2018
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 1 Mar 2018
Venue: Bristol Colston Hall
Price: £25.26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 4 Mar 2018
Venue: Plymouth Theatre Royal
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 5 Mar 2018
Venue: Exeter Northcott Theatre
Price: £24.80
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 6 Mar 2018
Venue: Exeter Northcott Theatre
Price: £24.80
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 10 Mar 2018
Venue: Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 12 Mar 2018
Venue: Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre
Price: £25.30
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 13 Mar 2018
Venue: Dundee Rep
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 20 Mar 2018
Venue: Darlington Hippodrome
Price: £19 to £27
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 23 Mar 2018
Venue: Norwich Theatre Royal
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 12 Apr 2018
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 13 Apr 2018
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 19 Apr 2018
Venue: Royal Festival Hall
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 19 Apr 2018
Venue: Royal Festival Hall
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 20 Apr 2018
Venue: Royal Festival Hall
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 20 Apr 2018
Venue: Royal Festival Hall
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 23 Apr 2018
Venue: Royal Festival Hall
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 23 Apr 2018
Venue: Royal Festival Hall
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.