The Play That Goes Wrong

The Play That Goes Wrong

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2013

Award-winning comedy company Mischief Theatre's new hit comedy direct from the West End. The inept and accident prone Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society embark on bringing an ambitious 1920s murder mystery (Murder at Haversham Manor) to The Edinburgh Festival. An hour of hilarious disaster ensues, but can the actors get the production back on track before the curtain falls?

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 18 Aug 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £49.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 19 Aug 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £49.50
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 20 Aug 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £49.50
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 22 Aug 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £49.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 23 Aug 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £49.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Aug 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £49.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 Aug 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £49.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Aug 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £49.50
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £49.50
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 29 Aug 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 30 Aug 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 31 Aug 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 Sep 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 Sep 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 3 Sep 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 5 Sep 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Sep 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 7 Sep 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 7 Sep 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Sep 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Sep 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 10 Sep 2017
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: £20 to £44.50
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

Reviews

The Play That Goes Wrong

No prizes for guessing what happens in The Play That Goes Wrong.
3/07/2013

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.