LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Lewis Schaffer: Free Until Famous

Lewis Schaffer: Free Until Famous

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2010

The fastest-talking, most highly-acclaimed New York comic living in the Peckham suburb of Nunhead, returns with more potent political and social satire, shot through with the personal trauma that is his life.

Comedians

Starring Lewis Schaffer

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Thu 23 Jul 2015

  • Exmouth Pavilion
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 24 Jul 2015

  • Guildford G Live
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 25 Jul 2015

  • Barnsley Lamproom Theatre
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Sun 26 Jul 2015

  • York Great Yorkshire Fringe
  • Free, voluntary contribution at the end
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Mon 27 Jul 2015

  • York Great Yorkshire Fringe
  • Free, voluntary contribution at the end
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Tue 28 Jul 2015

  • York Great Yorkshire Fringe
  • Free, voluntary contribution at the end
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Wed 29 Jul 2015

  • York Great Yorkshire Fringe
  • Free, voluntary contribution at the end
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 30 Jul 2015

20:00, Fri 31 Jul 2015

20:45, Sat 01 Aug 2015

  • York Great Yorkshire Fringe
  • Free, voluntary contribution at the end
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Sun 02 Aug 2015

  • York Great Yorkshire Fringe
  • Free, voluntary contribution at the end
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)