LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Lewis Schaffer: Free Until Famous

Lewis Schaffer: Free Until Famous

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2010

The fastest-talking, most highly-acclaimed New York comic living in the Peckham suburb of Nunhead, returns to Edinburgh with more potent political and social satire, shot through with the personal trauma that is his life.

Comedians

Starring Lewis Schaffer

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Tue 22 Apr 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 23 Apr 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 29 Apr 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 30 Apr 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 06 May 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 07 May 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 13 May 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 14 May 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 20 May 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 21 May 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 27 May 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 28 May 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 03 Jun 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 04 Jun 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 10 Jun 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 11 Jun 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 17 Jun 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 18 Jun 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 24 Jun 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 25 Jun 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 01 Jul 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 02 Jul 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 08 Jul 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 09 Jul 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 15 Jul 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 16 Jul 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 22 Jul 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 23 Jul 2014

  • Source Below
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)