LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Lewis Schaffer: Free Until Famous

Lewis Schaffer: Free Until Famous

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2010

The fastest-talking, most highly-acclaimed New York comic living in the Peckham suburb of Nunhead, returns with more potent political and social satire, shot through with the personal trauma that is his life.

Comedians

Starring Lewis Schaffer

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Fri 30 Jan 2015

  • Windsor Firestation
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sat 31 Jan 2015

20:00, Fri 06 Feb 2015

20:00, Sat 07 Feb 2015

  • Burnley Mechanics
  • Free
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 13 Feb 2015

Fri 20 Feb 2015

Sat 21 Feb 2015

20:00, Fri 27 Feb 2015

  • Cambridge Junction
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 28 Feb 2015

20:00, Sat 14 Mar 2015

  • Kidderminster Town Hall
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 02 Apr 2015

  • Bedford The Place
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 10 Apr 2015

  • Washington Arts Centre
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 17 Apr 2015

20:00, Fri 24 Apr 2015

20:00, Sat 09 May 2015

  • Cirencester Sundial Theatre
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 05 Jun 2015

20:00, Fri 12 Jun 2015

  • Morecambe Platform
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 19 Jun 2015

  • Hertford Theatre
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 23 Jul 2015

  • Exmouth Pavilion
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 24 Jul 2015

  • Guildford G Live
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 25 Jul 2015

  • Barnsley Lamproom Theatre
  • Free, voluntary donation at the end
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)