LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Comedians

Advanced Search

Advanced Search

General

Comic Status

Comic Type

Roy Chubby Brown

Roy Chubby Brown

Date Of Birth: 05/02/1945

Left home at 14, then lived rough until joining the merchant navy among various other jobs. Got into the working men's clubs in the 50s, first as a drummer, then evolved a comedy act.

He appeared on Opportunity Knocks in the 70s and came fourth. He then decided to 'go blue' and became one of the most foul-mouthed comics on his circuit.

His act causes offence to many, but has built up a dedicated following, even though the nature of his material has kept him off TV. Sales of his videos and audio tapes are phenomenal.

Roy Chubby Brown Videos

Reviews

News

Comments

Older Comments

Roy Chubby Brown Dates

Sat 4 Oct 2014

Fri 17 Oct 2014

Sat 18 Oct 2014

Fri 24 Oct 2014

Thu 6 Nov 2014

Fri 7 Nov 2014

Thu 20 Nov 2014

Fri 28 Nov 2014

Sat 29 Nov 2014

More Roy Chubby Brown Dates …

Thu 4 Dec 2014

Fri 9 Jan 2015

Sat 10 Jan 2015

Sat 17 Jan 2015

Fri 23 Jan 2015

Fri 30 Jan 2015

Sat 31 Jan 2015

Fri 6 Feb 2015

Thu 12 Feb 2015

Fri 13 Feb 2015

Thu 5 Mar 2015

Sat 25 Apr 2015

Sat 25 Apr 2015

Thu 30 Apr 2015

Fri 17 Jul 2015

Represented by

We do not currently hold contact details for Roy Chubby Brown's agent. If you are a comic or agent wanting your details to appear on Chortle, click here.