LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Comedians

Advanced Search

Advanced Search

General

Comic Status

Comic Type

Rosie Wilby

Rosie Wilby

Finalist in the 2006 Funny Women competition

Reviews

Rosie Wilby : Original Review

Rosie Wilby : Original Review

Newish Rosie Wilby has a nice line in whimsy and an appealingly descriptive turn of phrase.

She’s a bit low-energy, lacking the bam-bam-bam of punchlines as she talks mainly about the trial and tribulations of dating.

But she’s an evocative writer with an appealing, if slightly theatrical, stage manner; perhaps more of a charming monologist than a high-performance stand-up.

Wednesday 7th May, '14
Steve Bennett

News

Comments

Older Comments

Rosie Wilby Dates

Sat 2 Aug 2014

Book Now

Sun 3 Aug 2014

Book Now

Mon 4 Aug 2014

Book Now

Tue 5 Aug 2014

Book Now

Wed 6 Aug 2014

Book Now

Thu 7 Aug 2014

Book Now

Fri 8 Aug 2014

Book Now

Sat 9 Aug 2014

Book Now

Sun 10 Aug 2014

Book Now
More Rosie Wilby Dates …

Tue 12 Aug 2014

Book Now

Wed 13 Aug 2014

Book Now

Thu 14 Aug 2014

Book Now

Fri 15 Aug 2014

Book Now

Sat 16 Aug 2014

Book Now

Sun 17 Aug 2014

Book Now

Mon 18 Aug 2014

Book Now

Tue 19 Aug 2014

Book Now

Wed 20 Aug 2014

Book Now

Thu 21 Aug 2014

Book Now

Fri 22 Aug 2014

Book Now

Sat 23 Aug 2014

Book Now

Sun 24 Aug 2014

Book Now

Represented by

We do not currently hold contact details for Rosie Wilby's agent. If you are a comic or agent wanting your details to appear on Chortle, click here.

ADVERTISEMENTS

Products

Past Shows

Rosie Wilby: Olympic Swingball Champion 2012 Guid Sisters
Late Starters Rosie Wilby: I Am Nesia (The Science Of Errr..) Rosie Wilby: The Science Of Sex Rosie Wilby: Further Science Of Sex Rosie's Pop Diary Rosie Wilby: How (Not) To Make It In Britpop Rosie Wilby: Is Monogamy Dead? Rosie Wilby: Nineties Woman Funny Women Final 2006