LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Comedians

Advanced Search

Advanced Search

General

Comic Status

Comic Type

Pat Cahill

Pat Cahill

Winner of the 2012 Chortle Award for best newcomer

Pat Cahill Videos

Reviews

A Christmas Tail: The 2014 Weirdos panto

A Christmas Tail: The 2014 Weirdos panto

Wednesday 10th Dec, '14
Steve Bennett

News

Comments

Older Comments

Pat Cahill Dates

Fri 3 Jul 2015

Sun 5 Jul 2015

Mon 6 Jul 2015

Tue 7 Jul 2015

Thu 16 Jul 2015

Thu 6 Aug 2015

Book Now

Fri 7 Aug 2015

Book Now

Sat 8 Aug 2015

Book Now

Sun 9 Aug 2015

Book Now
More Pat Cahill Dates …

Mon 10 Aug 2015

Book Now

Tue 11 Aug 2015

Book Now

Wed 12 Aug 2015

Book Now

Thu 13 Aug 2015

Book Now

Fri 14 Aug 2015

Book Now

Sat 15 Aug 2015

Book Now

Sun 16 Aug 2015

Book Now

Mon 17 Aug 2015

Book Now

Tue 18 Aug 2015

Book Now

Thu 20 Aug 2015

Book Now

Fri 21 Aug 2015

Book Now

Sat 22 Aug 2015

Book Now

Sun 23 Aug 2015

Book Now

Mon 24 Aug 2015

Book Now

Tue 25 Aug 2015

Book Now

Wed 26 Aug 2015

Book Now

Thu 27 Aug 2015

Book Now

Fri 28 Aug 2015

Book Now

Sat 29 Aug 2015

Book Now

Sun 30 Aug 2015

Book Now

Represented by

The Mason Sisters
PBJ Management
22 Rathbone Street
London
W1T 1LG
contact by email
Office: 020 7287 1112


ADVERTISEMENTS

Products

Past Shows

The Tim and Pat Show Pat Cahill: Start Pat Cahill: Panjandrum