Comedy in England - North West - Greater Manchester

Stand-up comedy listings. These line-ups are as accurate as we can make them, but things change,and it may be worth checking before you travel.

What's on

The Comedy Store for Kids

Date: Sat 21 Jul 2018
Venue: Manchester Comedy Store
Price: £5 (£3 kids)
Show starts: 14:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 22 Jul 2018
Venue: Manchester Comedy Store
Price: £6 (£4 concs)
Info: Edinburgh preview
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Kate Perry: The Very Perry Show

Date: Tue 24 Jul 2018
Venue: Manchester 53two
Price: £10 (£8 concs)
Info: Part of the Greater Manchester Fringe.
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Kate Perry: The Very Perry Show

Date: Wed 25 Jul 2018
Venue: Manchester 53two
Price: £10 (£8 concs)
Info: Part of the Greater Manchester Fringe.
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Kate Perry: The Very Perry Show

Date: Thu 26 Jul 2018
Venue: Manchester 53two
Price: £10 (£8 concs)
Info: Part of the Greater Manchester Fringe.
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roy Chubby Brown Live

Date: Thu 2 Aug 2018
Venue: Hindley The Rose Club
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Beat the Frog

Date: Mon 6 Aug 2018
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £5
Info: New act challenge with MC Freddy Quinne
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Beat the Frog

Date: Mon 13 Aug 2018
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £5
Info: New act challenge
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Beat the Frog

Date: Mon 20 Aug 2018
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £5
Info: New act challenge
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Beat the Frog

Date: Mon 27 Aug 2018
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £5
Info: New act challenge
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 29 Aug 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Thu 30 Aug 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Fri 31 Aug 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 1 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Mon 3 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Tue 4 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 5 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 5 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Thu 6 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Fri 7 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 8 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 8 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Mon 10 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Tue 11 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 12 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 12 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Thu 13 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Fri 14 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Mon 17 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Tue 18 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 19 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 19 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Thu 20 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Fri 21 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Mae Martin Experiment

Date: Sat 20 Oct 2018
Venue: Manchester The Zoo
Price: From £11.0 to £13.0
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sam Avery - The Learner Parent

Date: Thu 17 Jan 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £19
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sam Avery - The Learner Parent

Date: Thu 24 Jan 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £19
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Jan 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £19.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.