Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Show type: Tour

Starring: Jason Manford

Muddle Class promises wealth of new material about Jason growing up working class then finding, over the years, that part of him has become middle class - causing much confusion.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 13 Sep 2018
Venue: Falkirk Town Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
Venue: Dundee Caird Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 27 Sep 2018
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: €30
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 3 Oct 2018
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Nov 2018
Venue: Doncaster Dome
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Nov 2018
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 30 Nov 2018
Venue: Manchester Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 5 Dec 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 6 Dec 2018
Venue: Worthing Assembly Hall
Price: £27.50
Info:
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 8 Dec 2018
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 12 Dec 2018
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 Jan 2019
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Jan 2019
Venue: Bradford Alhambra
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 30 Jan 2019
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 Feb 2019
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 Feb 2019
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Feb 2019
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £29
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Mar 2019
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 28 Mar 2019
Venue: Blackpool Grand
Price: £31
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Apr 2019
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.