Gary Delaney: Gagster’s Paradise

Gary Delaney: Gagster’s Paradise

Show type: Tour

Starring: Gary Delaney

One of Britain's leading one-liner comics returns to the road with another onslaught of lean, expertly crafted gaggery. A Mock The Week regular and recent star of the new Live At The Apollo series, Gary's shows are renowned in the business for a near unrivalled volume of high-class gags. You should expect no different from this, his brand new tour for 2018. Please note Coolio will not be appearing.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 6 Oct 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £18.70 (£16.50 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Oct 2018
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £18.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 1 Nov 2018
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £18.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Nov 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Nov 2018
Venue: Farnham Maltings
Price: £18.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Nov 2018
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £18.70
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Nov 2018
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £18.70
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 9 Jan 2019
Venue: Corby Core
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 19 Jan 2019
Venue: Corby Core
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Feb 2019
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: £18.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Feb 2019
Venue: Masham Town Hall
Price: £18.70
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Feb 2019
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 17 Mar 2019
Venue: Mold Theatr Clwyd
Price: £17
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 22 Mar 2019
Venue: Monmouth Savoy Theatre
Price: £17
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 13 Apr 2019
Venue: Stockton Arc
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.