Rahul Kohli: All My Heroes Are Dead, in Jail or Touched Up Your Gran

Rahul Kohli: All My Heroes Are Dead, in Jail or Touched Up Your Gran

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2018

Starring: Rahul Kohli

Rahul Kohli grew up with many heroes. All have been exposed as homophobes, sex-pests, Nazis and even homunculi secretly harvesting human lives in an attempt to attain a Philosophers Stone, from Hulk Hogan, to Newcastle United, to even his political champion Gandhi. But is everyone that ever lived truly a horrid bag of shit? Or are society's standards changing at an exponential rate that society is just not ready for? Explore this question with the NATYS 2017 winner. As heard on BBC Radio 4. **** (BroadwayBaby.com).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 22 Jul 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £4 (£3 concs)
Show starts: 17:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 1 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £9.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Fri 3 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Sat 4 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Sun 5 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Mon 6 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Tue 7 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Wed 8 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Thu 9 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Fri 10 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Sat 11 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Sun 12 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Tue 14 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Sat 18 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Mon 20 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Tue 21 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Wed 22 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Thu 23 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Fri 24 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 3 and 4
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:25

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.