Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Victim, Complex

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Victim, Complex

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2018

Starring: Kiri Pritchard-McLean

You might have seen Kiri on Comedy Central at the Comedy Store, The Russell Howard Hour or heard her on The Now Show. You might have no idea who she is, that's fine too. What you should know is, she's very quietly been going mad for a few years and, to borrow a phrase from Uma Thurman, she's been 'waiting... to feel less angry'. So, it's time to talk about victims, love and lies. You might not believe her, but she's used to that. ‘Making powerhouse stand-up from the thorniest of subjects' **** (Guardian).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 6 Apr 2019
Venue: Leicester Firebug
Price: £10
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 7 Apr 2019
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £14 (£12 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 8 Apr 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 9 Apr 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Apr 2019
Venue: Bangor Pontio
Price: £12.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 22 Apr 2019
Venue: Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Price: £13.20
Show starts: 19:40 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 23 Apr 2019
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: From £12.50 to £10
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 24 Apr 2019
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: From £12.50 to £10
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 28 Apr 2019
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: From £12 to £10
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 30 Apr 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: From £12.50 to £10
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 13 May 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 14 May 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 May 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 16 May 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 May 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 18 May 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 25 May 2019
Venue: Wells Tramways
Price: £10.00
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.