Jeremy Nicholas: After Dinner Stories from My Disastrous Broadcasting Career

Jeremy Nicholas: After Dinner Stories from My Disastrous Broadcasting Career

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2018

Sony Award-winning broadcaster Jeremy Nicholas brings his hilarious debut hour. Based on true-life stories from 27 years of trying not to get fired on TV and radio with the BBC. There was the time he reported on the face of Elvis in the blue veins of a cheese or his catastrophic mistake to a global TV audience during London 2012. You'll also get the inside track on the dreadful celebrities he's interviewed. Jeremy has been described as 'a complete anchor', but he may have misheard. Not to be missed.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 10 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Sat 11 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Sun 12 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Mon 13 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £10.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Tue 14 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £10.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £10.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £10.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Sat 18 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Mon 20 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £10.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Tue 21 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £10.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Wed 22 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £10.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Thu 23 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £10.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Fri 24 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Sun 26 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Date: Mon 27 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £10.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 13:30

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.