What's coming up at Edinburgh Stand

Wayne Mazadza

Date: Tue 24 Oct 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £5
Info: Plus: Jamie Macdonald, Kimi Loughton, Ross Leslie, Gus Lymburn. Benefit for Gorgie City Farm
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stu & Gary's Free Improv Show

Date: Sun 29 Oct 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: Free
Show starts: 13:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Mon 30 Oct 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £3
Info: New act night with headliner Jamie MacDonald
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Bright Club

Date: Tue 31 Oct 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £5
Info: Comedy meets academia
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Eddy Brimson, Jay Lafferty

Date: Wed 1 Nov 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £7 (£5 concs)
Info: Plus: Gus Lymburn, Michael Hollingworth, Gareth Mutch. Benefit for the Edinburgh Tool Library
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stu & Gary's Free Improv Show

Date: Sun 5 Nov 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: Free
Show starts: 13:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Lefty Scum

Date: Tue 7 Nov 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £12.50 (£10.50 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Viva La Shambes

Date: Wed 8 Nov 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £5
Info: Chaotic alternative comedy night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stu & Gary's Free Improv Show

Date: Sun 12 Nov 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: Free
Show starts: 13:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Bona Fide

Date: Tue 14 Nov 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £6 (£5 concs)
Info: Material written just for tonight's show
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stu & Gary's Free Improv Show

Date: Sun 19 Nov 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: Free
Show starts: 13:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stu & Gary's Free Improv Show

Date: Sun 26 Nov 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: Free
Show starts: 13:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stu & Gary's Free Improv Show

Date: Sun 3 Dec 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: Free
Show starts: 13:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Viva La Shambes

Date: Wed 6 Dec 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £5
Info: Chaotic alternative comedy night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Bruce Devlin

Date: Sat 9 Dec 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: From £5.00 to £6.00
Info: Christmas Cabaret
Show starts: 16:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stu & Gary's Free Improv Show

Date: Sun 10 Dec 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: Free
Show starts: 13:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Bruce Devlin

Date: Sat 16 Dec 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: From £5.00 to £6.00
Info: Christmas Cabaret
Show starts: 16:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stu & Gary's Free Improv Show

Date: Sun 17 Dec 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: Free
Show starts: 13:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Bruce Devlin

Date: Sat 23 Dec 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: From £5.00 to £6.00
Info: Christmas Cabaret
Show starts: 16:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Bruce Devlin

Date: Sat 30 Dec 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: From £5.00 to £6.00
Info: Christmas Cabaret
Show starts: 16:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.