Comedy in England - North West

Stand-up comedy listings. These line-ups are as accurate as we can make them, but things change,and it may be worth checking before you travel.

What's on

Laughing Cows Comedy

Date: Sun 29 Apr 2018
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £12
Info: All womn comedy night. Plus: Lesley Kershaw, Sarah Harrison, Lydia Bernsmeier-Rullow, Kat Molinari
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Beat the Frog

Date: Mon 30 Apr 2018
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £5
Info: Gong style open mic night.
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Steffen Peddie, Vikki Stone

Date: Thu 3 May 2018
Venue: Bury The Met
Price: From £10 to £12
Info: 1st Thursday Comedy. Edinburgh previews
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jake Lambert

Date: Fri 4 May 2018
Venue: Bollington Arts Centre
Price: £10
Info: Bolly Comedy. Plus: Jay Handley, Will Hutchby, Wayne Beese
Show starts: 20:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Beat the Frog

Date: Mon 7 May 2018
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £5
Info: New act challenge
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Simon Wozniak

Date: Sat 12 May 2018
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £15
Info: Late night show. Plus: Cokey Falkow, Jamie Hutchinson
Show starts: 23:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Dan and Phil 2018 World Tour - Interactive Introverts

Date: Mon 14 May 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £17.50 to £101.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Beat the Frog

Date: Mon 14 May 2018
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £5
Info: New act challenge
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Dan and Phil 2018 World Tour - Interactive Introverts

Date: Tue 15 May 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £17.50 to £101.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New Comedians

Date: Sun 20 May 2018
Venue: Manchester Comedy Store
Price: £5 (£3 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Beat the Frog

Date: Mon 21 May 2018
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £5
Info: New act challenge
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Beat the Frog

Date: Mon 28 May 2018
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £5
Info: New act challenge
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Spontaneous Potter

Date: Wed 30 May 2018
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £5
Info: Improvised Harry Potter adventure
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

King Gong

Date: Sun 3 Jun 2018
Venue: Manchester Comedy Store
Price: £6 (£4 concs)
Info: New act challenge
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Count Arthur Strong is Alive and Unplugged

Date: Wed 20 Jun 2018
Venue: Bacup Royal Court Theatre
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Bianca Del Rio

Date: Wed 18 Jul 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £35
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Early Doors

Date: Wed 29 Aug 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Thu 30 Aug 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Billy Pearce: Rock with Laughter Special!

Date: Fri 31 Aug 2018
Venue: Blackpool Viva
Price: £22.5
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Early Doors

Date: Fri 31 Aug 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 1 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Mon 3 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Tue 4 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 5 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 5 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Thu 6 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Fri 7 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 8 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 8 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Mon 10 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Tue 11 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 12 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 12 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Thu 13 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Fri 14 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Mon 17 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Tue 18 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 19 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Wed 19 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Thu 20 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Fri 21 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Early Doors

Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Joe Pasquale: A Few Of My Favourite Things

Date: Fri 28 Sep 2018
Venue: Blackpool Viva
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sam Avery - The Learner Parent

Date: Thu 17 Jan 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £19
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sam Avery - The Learner Parent

Date: Thu 24 Jan 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £19
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Skip to page

Local Venues

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.