LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Nottingham Royal Centre

Venue Details


: England - Midlands - East Midlands

Loading...

What's coming up at Nottingham Royal Centre?

Just The Tonic 20th Birthday Bash

  • Sat 04 Oct 2014
  • £15
  • Johnny Vegas, Paul Foot
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Ross Noble: Tangentleman

  • Wed 08 Oct 2014
  • Call for prices

Dawn French: 30 Million Minutes

  • Mon 13 Oct 2014
  • £35
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Joan Rivers: Quick...Before They Close The Lid (Seriously...this one could be IT!)

Book now
  • Mon 20 Oct 2014
  • £34.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jon Richardson: Nidiot

  • Fri 31 Oct 2014
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Lee Mack: Hit The Road Mack

Book now
  • Sun 30 Nov 2014
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Lee Mack: Hit The Road Mack

Book now
  • Mon 01 Dec 2014
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

An Evening With Noel Fielding

  • Wed 03 Dec 2014
  • Call for prices

Jimmy Carr: Funny Business

Book now
  • Fri 12 Dec 2014
  • £25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Milton Jones And The Temple Of Daft

Book now
  • Sat 21 Feb 2015
  • £27
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS