LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Swindon Wyvern Theatre

Venue Details


: England - South East - Hants, Dorset and Wiltshire

Loading...

What's coming up at Swindon Wyvern Theatre?

Stephen K Amos: Welcome To My World

  • Fri 30 Jan 2015
  • £18
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Mark Watson: Flaws

  • Wed 11 Feb 2015
  • £17 (plus booking fee)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jack Dee's Help Desk

  • Mon 16 Feb 2015
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Count Arthur Strong: Somebody Up There Licks Me

Book now
  • Thu 19 Feb 2015
  • £20.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Henning Wehn: Eins, Zwei, DIY

  • Fri 20 Feb 2015
  • £16
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

John Shuttleworth: A Wee Ken to Remember

  • Mon 09 Mar 2015
  • £18.50 (£16.50 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap

  • Sun 15 Mar 2015
  • Call for prices

Reduced Shakespeare Company In The Complete History of Comedy (Abridged)

  • Wed 25 Mar 2015
  • £22 and £23
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Alan Davies: Little Victories

  • Fri 27 Mar 2015
  • £26
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Dr Phil Hammond: Games To Play WIth Your Doctor

  • Tue 31 Mar 2015
  • £18.50 (£16.50 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Tim Vine: Timtiminee Timtiminee Tim Tim To You

  • Sat 11 Apr 2015
  • £22
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stewart Francis: Pun Gent

Book now
  • Fri 17 Apr 2015
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Lee Nelson: Suited And Booted

Book now
  • Sat 18 Apr 2015
  • £23.52
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Rich Hall: 3:10 To Humour

  • Wed 29 Apr 2015
  • £18.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Milton Jones And The Temple Of Daft

Book now
  • Wed 06 May 2015
  • £28
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Al Murray: One Man, One Guvnor

  • Sat 09 May 2015
  • £26.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Reginald D Hunter: The Man Who Attempted To Do As Much As Such

  • Thu 14 May 2015
  • £26.50 (£24.50 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

  • Sun 31 May 2015
  • £22 (£20 concs)
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Shaun Of The Dead Live

  • Thu 18 Jun 2015
  • £17.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Dave Gorman Gets Straight To The Point* (*The Powerpoint)

Book now
  • Thu 12 Nov 2015
  • £28
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS