LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Swindon Wyvern Theatre

Venue Details


: England - South East - Hants, Dorset and Wiltshire

Loading...

What's coming up at Swindon Wyvern Theatre?

Tom Stade: You’re Welcome!

  • Thu 11 Feb 2016
  • £18 (£16 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jenny Eclair: How To Be A Middle Aged Woman (And Not Go Insane)

  • Sun 21 Feb 2016
  • £17.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Adam Hills: Clown Heart

  • Mon 22 Feb 2016
  • £22
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sean Lock: Keep It Light

  • Fri 26 Feb 2016
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

  • Tue 08 Mar 2016
  • £17
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stewart Francis: Pun Gent

Book now
  • Wed 09 Mar 2016
  • £22.55
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Brian Conley: Alive and Dangerous

Book now
  • Wed 06 Apr 2016
  • £23.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Chris Ramsey: All Growed Up

  • Fri 08 Apr 2016
  • £18.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Puppetry of the Penis - The Vegas Show

  • Fri 06 May 2016
  • £16 to 23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Julian Clary: The Joy Of Mincing

Book now
  • Thu 19 May 2016
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Mark Watson: I'm Not Here

Book now
  • Sun 05 Jun 2016
  • £18.70
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Romesh Ranganathan: Irrational

  • Sun 18 Sep 2016
  • Call for prices

Al Murray: Let’s Go Backwards Together

Book now
  • Sun 06 Nov 2016
  • £31.92
  • 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Al Murray: Let’s Go Backwards Together

Book now
  • Sun 06 Nov 2016
  • £28.50
  • 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Ross Noble: Brain Dump

Book now
  • Thu 10 Nov 2016
  • £26
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.