LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Swindon Wyvern Theatre

Venue Details


: England - South East - Hants, Dorset and Wiltshire

Loading...

What's coming up at Swindon Wyvern Theatre?

Ross Noble: Brain Dump

Book now
  • Wed 18 Jan 2017
  • £26
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Omid Djalili: Schmuck for a Night

Book now
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Russell Howard

  • Tue 31 Jan 2017
  • £23.50
  • Russell Howard
  • Work in progress
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Danny Baker: Cradle To The Stage

Book now
  • Thu 09 Feb 2017
  • £24.10
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Henning Wehn: Westphalia Is Not An Option

  • Fri 10 Feb 2017
  • £18.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Henning Wehn: Westphalia Is Not An Option

  • Sat 11 Feb 2017
  • £18.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jonathan Pie: Live

Book now
  • Wed 15 Feb 2017
  • £20
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jon Richardson: The Old Man

Book now
  • Fri 10 Mar 2017
  • £22
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jon Richardson: The Old Man

Book now
  • Sat 11 Mar 2017
  • £22
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Count Arthur Strong: The Sound of Mucus

Book now
  • Wed 22 Mar 2017
  • £21
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Is That... Chris Ramsey?

Book now
  • Thu 23 Mar 2017
  • £21.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Lee Nelson: Serious Joker

Book now
  • Wed 29 Mar 2017
  • £24.20
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Andy Parsons: Peak Bullsh*t

Book now
  • Wed 26 Apr 2017
  • £16.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Reginald D Hunter 2017 tour

Book now
  • Thu 01 Jun 2017
  • £26.95
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Reginald D Hunter 2017 tour

Book now
  • Sat 01 Jul 2017
  • £26.95
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Milton Jones Is Out There

Book now
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • £30.80
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

Book now
  • Thu 23 Nov 2017
  • £25.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.