LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Aldershot West End Centre

Venue Details


: England - South East - Hants, Dorset and Wiltshire

Loading...

What's coming up at Aldershot West End Centre?

Robin Ince’s Blooming Buzzing Confusion

  • Wed 17 Sep 2014
  • £14 (£12 concs)

Rob Newman’s New Theory of Evolution

Book now
  • Thu 25 Sep 2014
  • £12.50 (£10 concs)

Simon Evans: Leashed

  • Wed 15 Oct 2014
  • Call for prices

Pete Firman: Trickster

  • Thu 16 Oct 2014
  • £10 to £18
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Tony Law: Enter the Tonezone

  • Wed 22 Oct 2014
  • From £10 to £12
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Bridget Christie: A Bic for Her

Book now
  • Wed 29 Oct 2014
  • £15.40
  • Double bill: A Bic for Her and An Ungrateful Woman
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

John Shuttleworth: A Wee Ken to Remember

Book now
  • Thu 30 Oct 2014
  • £10
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Noise Next Door 2014

  • Thu 06 Nov 2014
  • Call for prices

Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model

Book now
  • Wed 19 Nov 2014
  • £14.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

James Acaster: Recognise

Book now
  • Wed 26 Nov 2014
  • £14.30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sara Pascoe vs History

  • Fri 19 Dec 2014
  • Call for prices

Richard Herring: Lord of the Dance Settee

  • Thu 26 Mar 2015
  • £15

ADVERTISEMENTS