What's coming up at Leicester Square Theatre

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Wed 25 Apr 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Thu 26 Apr 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Fri 27 Apr 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Wed 2 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Thu 3 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Fri 4 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Sat 5 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Wed 9 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Fri 11 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Sat 12 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Wed 16 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Thu 17 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Fri 18 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Sat 19 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Wed 30 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Thu 31 May 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Fri 1 Jun 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice

Date: Sat 2 Jun 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: Romeo & Juliet

Date: Wed 20 Jun 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: Romeo & Juliet

Date: Thu 21 Jun 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: Romeo & Juliet

Date: Sat 23 Jun 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: Romeo & Juliet

Date: Wed 27 Jun 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.