What's coming up at Canal Cafe Theatre

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 21 Oct 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 22 Oct 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 26 Oct 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 27 Oct 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Tracey Collins

Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: From £7 to £9.50
Info: Work In Progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 29 Oct 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 2 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 3 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 4 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 5 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 9 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 10 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 11 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 12 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 16 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 17 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 18 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 19 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 23 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 24 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 25 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 26 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Legacy: A Tory Tale

Date: Wed 29 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: From £10 to £13.50
Info: Musical satire
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Legacy: A Tory Tale

Date: Thu 30 Nov 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: From £10 to £13.50
Info: Musical satire
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Legacy: A Tory Tale

Date: Fri 1 Dec 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: From £10 to £13.50
Info: Musical satire
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Legacy: A Tory Tale

Date: Sat 2 Dec 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: From £10 to £13.50
Info: Musical satire
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Legacy: A Tory Tale

Date: Sun 3 Dec 2017
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: From £10 to £13.50
Info: Musical satire
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.