What's coming up at Pleasance Islington

James McNicholas & Owen Roberts

Date: Wed 13 Dec 2017
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sisters Comedy Nicetime 2

Date: Thu 14 Dec 2017
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Benefit for CALM, from comedy duo Sisters
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Nick Helm

Date: Mon 18 Dec 2017
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £15
Info: Nick Helm's Xmas F*ck-fest 3. All profits go to Shelter
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Emma Sidi

Date: Thu 25 Jan 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Tony Law

Date: Sat 27 Jan 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in Progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Duke Cock

Date: Sun 28 Jan 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: With Sophie Duker, Olga Koch
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

David Elms

Date: Mon 29 Jan 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in Progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Ben Pope: Work in Progress

Date: Thu 1 Feb 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info:
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Nigel Ng: Work In Progress

Date: Sat 3 Feb 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work In Progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Andy Field

Date: Sun 4 Feb 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Plus: Norris & Parker. : Work in Progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Katie Mulgrew

Date: Tue 6 Feb 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Virginia: Work in Progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Daniel Cook & Gareth Cooper

Date: Thu 8 Feb 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £6
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Birthday Girls

Date: Sat 10 Feb 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info:
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Great British Detectives

Date: Mon 12 Feb 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: And guests
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fin Taylor

Date: Tue 13 Feb 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in Progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Kat Bond & Stevie Martin

Date: Thu 15 Feb 2018
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work In Progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.