What's coming up at Camden People's Theatre

Date: Mon 31 Jul 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info: With Evelyn Roberts, Matt Holt
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Roberts and Holt: The Horse Show

Date: Mon 31 Jul 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info:
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roberts and Holt: The Horse Show

Date: Tue 1 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info:
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roberts and Holt: The Horse Show

Date: Wed 2 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info:
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roberts and Holt: The Horse Show

Date: Thu 3 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info:
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roberts and Holt: The Horse Show

Date: Fri 4 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info:
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roberts and Holt: The Horse Show

Date: Sat 5 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info:
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roberts and Holt: The Horse Show

Date: Mon 7 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info:
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roberts and Holt: The Horse Show

Date: Tue 8 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info:
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roberts and Holt: The Horse Show

Date: Wed 9 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info:
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roberts and Holt: The Horse Show

Date: Thu 10 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info:
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roberts and Holt: The Horse Show

Date: Fri 11 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info:
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roberts and Holt: The Horse Show

Date: Sat 12 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: From £8 to £12
Info:
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Drunken Lullabies

Date: Thu 17 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: £9
Info: With Cathal J. Ferris
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Drunken Lullabies

Date: Fri 18 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: £9
Info: With Cathal J. Ferris
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Drunken Lullabies

Date: Sat 19 Aug 2017
Venue: Camden People's Theatre
Price: £9
Info: With Cathal J. Ferris
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.