LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Wolverhampton Civic Halls

Venue Details


: England - Midlands - West Midlands

Loading...

Complex comprises Civic Hall, Wulfren Hall and Little Civic

What's coming up at Wolverhampton Civic Halls?

Dara O Briain: Crowd Tickler

Book now
  • Fri 27 Feb 2015
  • £25.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Lee Nelson: Suited And Booted

Book now
  • Sun 05 Apr 2015
  • £22.40
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Milton Jones And The Temple Of Daft

Book now
  • Fri 17 Apr 2015
  • £27.30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Andy Parsons: Live & Unleashed, But Naturally Cautious

Book now
  • Thu 23 Apr 2015
  • £17
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stewart Francis: Pun Gent

Book now
  • Fri 24 Apr 2015
  • £22
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jimmy Carr: Funny Business

Book now
  • Sat 02 May 2015
  • £28
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap

Book now
  • Sat 26 Sep 2015
  • £33.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap

Book now
  • Fri 16 Oct 2015
  • £33.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Dave Gorman Gets Straight To The Point* (*The Powerpoint)

Book now
  • Sat 17 Oct 2015
  • £26.88
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Bill Bailey: Limboland

Book now
  • Wed 18 Nov 2015
  • £28.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Bill Bailey: Limboland

Book now
  • Thu 19 Nov 2015
  • £28.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS