LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Wolverhampton Civic Halls

Venue Details


: England - Midlands - West Midlands

Loading...

Complex comprises Civic Hall, Wulfren Hall and Little Civic

What's coming up at Wolverhampton Civic Halls?

Al Murray: One Man, One Guvnor

Book now
  • Fri 10 Oct 2014
  • £28.56
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Paul Chowdhry: PC's World

Book now
  • Fri 17 Oct 2014
  • £16
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Mark Steel's In Town

Book now
  • Thu 23 Oct 2014
  • £17
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

An Evening With Noel Fielding

  • Fri 31 Oct 2014
  • Call for prices

The Noise Next Door 2014

  • Sat 15 Nov 2014
  • Call for prices

Dave Spikey: Punchlines

Book now
  • Fri 28 Nov 2014
  • £19
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Omid Djalili: Iranalamadingdong

Book now
  • Thu 11 Dec 2014
  • £26
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jimmy Carr: Funny Business

Book now
  • Sat 13 Dec 2014
  • £25
  • 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Seann Walsh: 28

Book now
  • Thu 18 Dec 2014
  • £15.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Milton Jones And The Temple Of Daft

Book now
  • Fri 17 Apr 2015
  • £27.30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stewart Francis: Pun Gent

Book now
  • Fri 24 Apr 2015
  • £22
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jimmy Carr: Funny Business

Book now
  • Sat 02 May 2015
  • £28
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS