LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Wolverhampton Civic Halls

Venue Details


: England - Midlands - West Midlands

Loading...

Complex comprises Civic Hall, Wulfrun Hall and Little Civic

What's coming up at Wolverhampton Civic Halls?

Adam Hess, Rhys James

  • Fri 26 May 2017
  • £13.50 (£12 concs)
  • Adam Hess, Rhys James
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sean Kelly and the Stars of Storage Hunters

Book now
  • Wed 25 Oct 2017
  • £21
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Tom Stade: I Swear

Book now
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017
  • £17
  • 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Henning Wehn: Westphalia Is Not An Option

Book now
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • £17.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jimmy Carr: The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Book now
  • Fri 03 Nov 2017
  • £28.50
  • 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Milton Jones Is Out There

Book now
  • Sat 04 Nov 2017
  • £26
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

John Bishop: Winging It

Book now
  • Tue 07 Nov 2017
  • £25 to £39.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Joel Dommett: Live

Book now
  • Wed 22 Nov 2017
  • £18.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Book now
  • Fri 24 Nov 2017
  • £20
  • 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jon Richardson: Old Man

Book now
  • Thu 30 Nov 2017
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

Book now
  • Sat 02 Dec 2017
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Greg Davies: You Magnificent Beast

Book now
  • Fri 08 Dec 2017
  • £30.80
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Greg Davies: You Magnificent Beast

Book now
  • Sat 09 Dec 2017
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roy Chubby Brown

Book now

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Book now
  • Thu 01 Nov 2018
  • £28.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.