LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Wolverhampton Civic Halls

Venue Details


: England - Midlands - West Midlands

Loading...

Complex comprises Civic Hall, Wulfren Hall and Little Civic

What's coming up at Wolverhampton Civic Halls?

Omid Djalili: Schmuck for a Night

  • Sat 22 Oct 2016
  • £27

Joe and Caspar Hit The Road USA: Live

Book now
  • Tue 25 Oct 2016
  • £29.80
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

  • Thu 27 Oct 2016
  • £19.12

The Boy With Tape On His Face is Tape Face

Book now
  • Tue 01 Nov 2016
  • £16
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Rob Beckett: Mouth of the South

  • Wed 02 Nov 2016
  • £16.87

Al Murray: Let’s Go Backwards Together

Book now
  • Sat 05 Nov 2016
  • £27.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath 2009

  • Fri 25 Nov 2016
  • £21.94
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Romesh Ranganathan: Irrational

Book now
  • Sat 26 Nov 2016
  • £18.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Catherine Tate Show Live

Book now
  • Fri 02 Dec 2016
  • £33 to £38.50

Jimmy Carr - The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Book now
  • Sat 03 Dec 2016
  • £28.50
  • Jimmy Carr
  • 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Josh Widdicombe: What Do I Do Now…

Book now
  • Thu 08 Dec 2016
  • £18
  • 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Ken Dodd Happiness Show

  • Sat 10 Dec 2016
  • £22 to £24

Ken Dodd Happiness Show

Book now
  • Sat 10 Dec 2016
  • £22
  • 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Roy Chubby Brown

Book now
  • Fri 23 Dec 2016
  • £21
  • Roy Chubby Brown
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Greg Davies: You Magnificent Beast

Book now
  • Fri 08 Dec 2017
  • £30.80
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.