What's coming up at Newcastle Stand

Red Raw

Date: Wed 21 Feb 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: Call for prices
Info: New act night with MC Si Buglass
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Lee Kyle's White Elephant Stall

Date: Sun 25 Feb 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £4
Info: Kids' show
Show starts: 12:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Footbaaaall Show

Date: Tue 27 Feb 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5 (£4 concs)
Info: With Gavin Webster and Lee Kyle
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Wed 28 Feb 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: Call for prices
Info: New act night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sod The Tories (And Have A Nice Week)

Date: Mon 5 Mar 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £6 (£4 concs)
Info: Political comedy
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Seymour Mace

Date: Sun 11 Mar 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: Seymour Mace Makes It Up As He Goes Along.
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Good Grief

Date: Mon 12 Mar 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £3
Info: 'Emerging talent' night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Lee Kyle's White Elephant Stall

Date: Sun 25 Mar 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £4
Info: Kids' show
Show starts: 12:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Good Grief

Date: Mon 9 Apr 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £3
Info: 'Emerging talent' night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Lee Kyle's White Elephant Stall

Date: Sun 22 Apr 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £4
Info: Kids' show
Show starts: 12:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Lee Kyle's White Elephant Stall

Date: Sun 27 May 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £4
Info: Kids' show
Show starts: 12:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Lee Kyle's White Elephant Stall

Date: Sun 24 Jun 2018
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £4
Info: Kids' show
Show starts: 12:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.