LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Simon Amstell: What Is This?

Simon Amstell: What Is This?

Show type: Tour

Simon Amstell begins his fifth stand up tour in the UK. What Is This? promises to be a deeply personal, funny exploration of beauty, intimacy, freedom, sex and love.

Comedians

Starring Simon Amstell

Comments

Show Dates

19:00, Fri 22 Sep 2017

Book now

19:00, Sat 23 Sep 2017

Book now

19:00, Wed 27 Sep 2017

Book now

19:00, Thu 28 Sep 2017

Book now

19:30, Thu 05 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Glasgow Tramway
  • £23
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 06 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Harrogate Theatre
  • £23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 07 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 08 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Richmond Theatre
  • £24.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Wed 11 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 13 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 14 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 14 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 15 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 15 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 18 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 25 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Leeds City Varieties
  • £23.60
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 26 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Sheffield City Hall
  • £23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 27 Oct 2017

Book now

19:30, Sun 29 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 01 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Durham Gala Theatre
  • £23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 02 Nov 2017

Book now

Sat 04 Nov 2017

20:00, Sat 04 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Guildford G Live
  • £23.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 05 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 08 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Bath Komedia
  • £23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 09 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 10 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 11 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 12 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Salford Lowry
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 15 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Cambridge Junction
  • £23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 16 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Cambridge Junction
  • £23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 17 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 18 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 19 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Brighton Dome
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 22 Nov 2017

Book now
  • £25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:30, Fri 24 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Dublin Vicar Street
  • €28
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 28 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 29 Nov 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.