LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Sara Pascoe: Animal

Sara Pascoe: Animal

Show type: Tour

Sara Pascoe is a human animal, and so are you. The show is a mixture of completely true stories about Tony Blair, Oedipus Rex and the wildlife of Lewisham, plus a load of stories that don’t sound true at all about Jason Donovan, Henry the Hoover and when God took over the tannoy in Sainsbury’s. All animals evolved, but only humans evolved to the point of knowing they evolved. This troubling and confusing position is explored in a creative and honest way in a show about empathy and its limitations

Comedians

Starring Sara Pascoe

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Thu 30 Mar 2017

20:00, Fri 31 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Salford Lowry
  • £14.30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 01 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 06 Apr 2017

  • Lancaster The Dukes
  • £12
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sun 09 Apr 2017

20:00, Tue 18 Apr 2017

  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £12
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 19 Apr 2017

  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £12
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 22 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Mon 24 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Duchess Theatre
  • £21.25
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Wed 26 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Thu 27 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Fri 28 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Sat 29 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Birmingham Old Rep
  • £12
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

21:15, Thu 25 May 2017

  • Underbelly Festival
  • £15.50
  • 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.